论坛

论坛是我们社区讨论和聊天的主要舞台。把您的意见说出来,介绍您的工作内容,并了解其他人所做的新奇工作。如果您需要建立或扩大您的团队而想联系 Unity 其他开发人员,论坛也是很好的平台。

Go to Forums

解答

“解答”是我们的社区网站,针对具体的 Unity 问题和答案。欢迎初学者和专家这样的用户发帖,这有助于开发人员之间互相帮助熟练使用Unity。内置的投票系统有助于更快找到最佳答案。

Go to Answers

反馈

您对 Unity 有功能要求吗?您遇到好的想法时,能认识到这个想法的好处吗?在Unity反馈论坛中,您可以让我们知道您对未来版本的期望,您还可以投票支持别人的想法。

Go to Feedback

问题跟踪

您可以使用 Unity 问题跟踪工具,获取有关已成功复制错误状态的明确信息。另外,您还可以投票选出您最不喜欢的错误,以便更迅速地修复该错误。

Go to Issue Tracker

文档

您开发自己的互动内容时,Unity 提供了优质的资源为您提供帮助。我们全面、组织良好和易于阅读的文档介绍如何使用Unity中的每一个组成部分,并提供独立的参考指南指导如何创建和使用脚本。

转至文档

Unity脚本与技巧百科全书

Unity 脚本百科全书是关于脚本、着色器和一般技巧的百科全书。作为对Unity附带提供的内容的补充,这是提供有用脚本的一站式解决方案,其内容还每日不断增加。

访问 Unity 脚本百科全书

Unity 交谈

我们的一些用户创建了一个IRC频道,专注于Unity支持和其他Unity相关讨论。将您最喜欢的IRC客户端加入irc.freenode.net,并加入#unity3d进行实时聊天。

mIRC,Windows的免费IRC客户端 Colloquy,Mac的免费IRC客户端

Unity Community

Get help and discuss solutions with experienced Unity users. Share your knowledge. Share the love.

Forums
Answers
Issue Tracker

Forums

The forums are the central hub of our community discussions and chatter. Voice your opinion, show what you're working on, and check out the cool things others are doing. The forums are also a great place to contact other Unity developers if you need to build or expand your team.

Answers

Answers is our community site for concrete Unity questions and answers. Beginners and experts alike are welcome to post, helping each other out with Unity. The built-in voting system helps finding the best answers quicker.

Feedback

Do you have a feature request for Unity? Do you recognize a good idea when you see one? In the Unity Feedback forum you can let us know what you want in future versions, and vote on other people's ideas.

Issue Tracker

You can use the Unity Issue Tracker to get clear information about the status of bugs that have been successfully reproduced. Plus, vote for your least favourite bug to get it fixed more quickly.

Documentation

Unity provides high-quality resources to help you while you develop your interactive content. Our thorough, well-organized and easy-to-read documentation covers how to use every single component in Unity, with a separate reference guide for how to create and use scripts.

Go to Documentation

Unify Script & Tips Wiki

The Unify Script Wiki is a wiki for scripts, shaders, and general tips. A one-stop solution for useful scripts that go beyond those that are bundled with Unity, it is growing by the day.

Visit the Unify Script Wiki

Unity Chat

Some of our users created an IRC channel focused on Unity support and other Unity related discussion. Point your favorite IRC client to irc.freenode.net and join #unity3d to chat in real time.

mIRC, a free IRC Client for Windows
Colloquy, a free IRC Client for Mac