搜索Unity

Autodesk University 2018上的Unity

11月12–15日 – 威尼斯拉斯维加斯酒店

观看Unity大会AEC主题演讲
通过Unity实时渲染

通过实时3D渲染,将AEC推向新的高度

我们通过前沿的演示、有远见的客户以及Unity专家展示了实时创意成就与创新。受众了解了我们的实时渲染与3D内容创建工具如何在AEC、汽车、运输、媒体和娱乐这样的行业中降低成本、加快设计并改善生命周期工作流程。

了解先进技术,探寻尖端2D、3D、AEC和VR项目的幕后花絮。

  • AEC主题演讲
  • 午宴
  • AU演讲展示
  • 技术趋势面板
  • Forge DevCon
  • Unity展位
11月14日

我们对AEC行业的愿景

在建筑、工程和施工主题演讲中,Unity首席执行官John Riccitiello与Autodesk首席执行官联袂演讲,宣布两家公司协作将行业推向新高峰。观看主题演讲,大约从2:22处开始。

11月14日

午宴

在建筑、工程和施工主题演讲中,Unity首席执行官John Riccitiello与Autodesk首席执行官联袂演讲,宣布两家公司协作将行业推向新高峰。观看主题演讲,大约从2:22处开始。

在我们的午宴期间,行业专家学习了如驾驭全球最具可扩展性和使用最广泛的实时开发平台。无论何种设计、构建和运营生命周期,Unity都能降低成本、节省时间并简化工作流程。以下演示的是Revit到Unity技术演示

11月13日

重新设想的设计 – 如何表达、探索和优化

专家了解了Unity如何通过实时创新将AEC推向新的高度。无论您是否在VR中创建建筑物,都可以让客户提前体验环境,并且可不受物理边界限制地安排培训,或者在最终完成之前跨团队迭代 — 曾经的梦想现在通过Unity变成现实。观看3ds Max到Unity演示中的最佳照片级真实感。

11月13日

未来制作中的沉浸式技术

Unity和来自Dell、HP、Intel和Lenovo的Autodesk高级领导层和技术专家一起,就将设计、制造和建筑界限模糊化的新兴技术展开探讨 — 重新塑造制作的未来。

11月12日

接触Unity专家

Unity的专家讨论了如何利用Unity以及Forge AR/VR工具包,让您的内容让更加强大和灵活。通过此工具包,您可将自己的内容引入实时的交互式3D软件解决方案Unity。在一天中,与会者了解了这个强大的组合如何为您提供新的方式以在几乎任何硬件平台上控制、显示内容并与其交互。观看演示以了解更多信息。

11月13日至15日

体验前沿的内容

与会者体验了丰富的前沿内容,其中展示了AEC、汽车、运输和媒体/娱乐等领域的演示,同时还展示了Unity平台帮助开发人员取得成功的其他组件。请参阅在迷你影院进行的演示以学习技巧,并观看幕后花絮以了解前沿的2D、3D和XR使用案例。

让我们知道您出席了

了解Unity的最新消息。

联系我们

全球领先的AEC公司采用Unity的3D渲染降低成本、节省时间并增强了工作流程,因此赢得了竞标。

了解更多
明白了

我们使用cookies来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。点击这里了解更多信息。

Search Unity

Unity at Autodesk University 2018

November 12–15 – The Venetian Las Vegas

Watch Unity in the AEC Keynote
Rendered in real-time with Unity

Propelling AEC to new heights with real-time 3D rendering

We showcased real-time creative achievements and innovations with cutting-edge demos, visionary clients, and Unity experts. Audiences learned how our real-time rendering and 3D content-creation tools are lowering costs, accelerating designs, and improving lifecycle workflows in industries like AEC, Automotive, Transportation, and Media & Entertainment.

Learn advanced techniques and go behind the scenes to see cutting-edge 2D, 3D, AEC and VR projects.

  • AEC Keynote
  • Luncheon
  • AU Talks Presentation
  • Tech Trends Panel
  • Forge DevCon
  • Unity Booth
November 14

Our vision of the AEC industry

Unity CEO John Riccitiello presented alongside Autodesk CEO ‎Andrew Anagnost during the Architecture, Engineering & Construction keynote and announced a collaboration between the two companies that will propel the industry to new heights. Watch the keynote starting around minute 2:22.

November 14

Luncheon

Unity CEO John Riccitiello presented alongside Autodesk CEO ‎Andrew Anagnost during the Architecture, Engineering & Construction keynote and announced a collaboration between the two companies that will propel the industry to new heights. Watch the keynote starting around minute 2:22.

During our luncheon, industry experts learned how to harness the power of the world’s most extensible and widely used real-time development platform. Unity lowers costs, saves time, and streamlines workflows across the design, build and operate lifecycle. Here's the Revit to Unity tech demo that was demonstrated.

November 13

Design Reimagined – How We Express, Explore, and Optimize

Experts learned how Unity’s Propelling AEC to new heights with the real-time revolution. Whether you’re creating a building in VR, allowing clients to experience an environment before it exists, setting up training not constrained by physical boundaries, or iterating across teams before the concrete is poured – what once seemed a futuristic dream is today becoming a reality with Unity. Watch photorealism at its best in the 3ds Max to Unity demo.

November 13

Immersive Technologies in the Future of Making Things

Unity joined Autodesk senior leadership and technologists from Dell, HP, Intel, and Lenovo for a fascinating conversation about new and emerging technologies that are blurring the lines between designing, manufacturing and building – reshaping the future of making things.

November 12

Engage with Unity experts

Unity evangelists discussed how to use Unity and the Forge AR/VR Toolkit to bring power and flexibility to your content. With this Toolkit, you can bring your content into Unity, a real-time interactive 3D software solution. Throughout the day attendees learned how this powerful combo gives you new ways to control, display and interact with your content on virtually any hardware platform. Watch the presentation to learn more.

November 13-15

Experience cutting-edge content

Attendees experienced a wide range of cutting-edge content that showcased demos across AEC, Automotive, Transportation, and Media/Entertainment, while featuring other components of the Unity platform that enable developer success. Check out the mini-theater presentations to learn techniques and go behind-the-scenes to see cutting-edge 2D, 3D, and XR use cases.

Let us know you attended

Stay up to date on the latest Unity news.

Contact us

The world’s leading AEC companies are using Unity’s 3D rendering to win bids, lower costs, save time, and enhance workflows.

Learn more
Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.