搜索Unity

Unity中制作的游戏

Unity引擎是全球开发人员中最受欢迎的第三方游戏开发软件。从AAA到独立制作人的团队和工作室都在使用Unity,将Unity作为主要开发工具的开发者和美术师的比例也在不断增长。

Unity支持针对所有主流平台的开发:移动平台、PC、游戏主机、Web、VR和AR。Unity可用于创建游戏和其他应用程序、广告、交互式交互式叙事和美术作品、可视化、影片等等。

了解Unity的最新新闻和数据

使用Unity制作了哪些内容?

由于使用范围太广,几乎不可能一一介绍使用Unity引擎制作的所有内容。

以下概述了在Unity中制作的几款游戏,它们以绝佳的视觉效果、丰满的情节和震撼的音效脱颖而出。

参考: 从2017年开始使用Unity创作的作品

Cuphead

Studio MDHR制作

Cuphead fighting balloon Beppi

Cuphead是一款带有浓厚的20世纪30年代经典卡通风格的硬核动作闯关独立游戏。这一款游戏通过手绘动画、水彩背景以及在录音棚录制的爵士原声音乐打造。

它是使用Unity制作的最具视觉冲击力的游戏之一.

Monument Valley 2

ustwo Games制作

monument valley 2 made with unity

Monument Valley 2是一款完全使用3D资源制作的游戏,但是如果从并行项目的角度来看,玩家可能觉得游戏中的对象是2D对象。

该工作室创建了一款新工具集,可以帮助他们更易于使用Unity快速迭代和利用真节点可视化脚本序列,而不需要重新创建多个图层。该团队使用的一个工具集是Unity 2D工具解决方案。

Rick and Morty: Virtual Rick-ality

Owlchemy制作

rick and morty virtual rick-ality made with unity

在制作获得2016年度Unity最佳VR游戏奖的旗舰产品《Job Simulator》游戏后,Owlchemy将著名的动画《Rick and Morty》改编成了VR游戏。

这是他们将2D动画改编成3D交互式游戏的首秀。在游戏中,玩家将扮演Morty的一个克隆体,在Rick的车库做各种活动,还可以体验节目中的各种疯狂举动。

这是在Unity的支持下获得成功的游戏之一,利用了使用Unity VR工具制作VR游戏的多平台支持能力.

Inside

Playdead制作

inside by playdead made with unity

Inside是在Unity中制作的一款解谜冒险游戏,由Playdead工作室在2016年开发和发布。游戏背景是一个反乌托邦式的世界,玩家在游戏中通过解谜来控制一名男孩,避免让他死亡。

Playdead的开发者对在Unity中的工具、技巧和技术,以及上传和加载游戏资源方面的改进的讨论,这些经验来自他们开发《Inside》的实际经历。

奥日与黑暗森林

Moon Studios制作

ori and the blind forest made with unity

奥日与黑暗森林讲述了一名小孤儿经历爱、牺牲与希望的感人至深的故事。手绘艺术形式、精心设计的动画角色和精心编排的配乐成就了这款极具视觉冲击力的动作类平台游戏。

除了许多其他奖项外,对于原始音频和艺术成就,这款游戏在2015年赢得“最佳2D视觉”大奖时,还得到了Made With Unity大奖的高度赞誉。

炉石传说

暴雪娱乐公司制作

hearthstone made with unity

从核心而言,炉石传说是一款集换式卡牌游戏,采用回合制,两名对手在线对决。玩家可以收集一组基本级卡牌,还可以使用在游戏中获得的金币购买卡牌组(或者直接花钱购买),从而获得更高级的“专家级”卡牌。

在制作这款游戏时,暴雪的团队并没有太多时间完成传统迭代周期,他们非常依赖Unity。该引擎让他们可以识别错误并做出正确的调整,还可以帮助他们更快地学习如何改进游戏。.

城市:天际线

Colossal Order制作

cities skylines made with unity

城市:天际线是对经典城市模拟游戏的现代演绎。该游戏利用各种游戏玩法元素,让玩家切身体会建造和维持一座真正城市的兴奋和艰辛,同时扩展了城市建设体验中的一些经久不衰的主题。

Colossal Order团队转为使用Unity,因为该引擎灵活而又功能强大,值得信赖。玩家不会受到任何限制,他们可以自由放置建筑物,每一项工作和目的都可以找到相应的工具。不仅如此,他们还可以将自己的对象带到游戏世界中。

明白了

我们使用cookies来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。点击这里了解更多信息。

Search Unity

Games made in Unity

The Unity engine is the most popular third-party game development software amongst developers worldwide. Teams and studios from AAA to indie are using Unity, and the proportion of developers and artists that rely on Unity as their primary development tool grows all the time.

Unity supports development for every major platform: for mobile, PC, console, Web, VR and AR. Unity is used for creating games and other apps, ads, interactive stories and art, visualizations, film and probably much more.

Get the latest news and numbers on Unity

What’s being made with Unity?

Due to how widely used it is, it’s near-impossible for us to have a complete picture of all the content being made with the Unity engine.

Here’s a rundown of a few games made in Unity that made a difference through their stunning visuals, as well as great narrative and sound.

Related: Staff Made With Unity favorites from 2017

Cuphead

By Studio MDHR

Cuphead fighting balloon Beppi

Cuphead is a run and gun action indie game based on classic 1930s cartoon style. This was achieved through hand drawn animation, and watercolor backgrounds, and the jazzy soundtrack was recorded live in a studio.

It is one of the most visually striking ever made with Unity.

Monument Valley 2

By ustwo Games

monument valley 2 made with unity

Monument Valley 2 is a game entirely built on 3D assets but when viewed through the lens of parallel projects, the objects appear as 2D to the players.

The studio created a new toolset that made it easier for the team to iterate rapidly with Unity and made use of the true-node visual scripting sequence, without re-creating multiple layers. One of the toolset leveraged by the team was the Unity for 2D tools solution.

Rick and Morty: Virtual Rick-ality

By Owlchemy

rick and morty virtual rick-ality made with unity

After their flagship, award-winner of Unity’s Best VR Game 2016 Job Simulator game, Owlchemy teleported the famous Rick and Morty to VR lunacy.

This is their first venture into changing 2D cartoons into 3D interactive universes. The player gets into the game as a Morty clone, exploring Rick’s garage and experiences all the craziness contained in the show.

The game’s success is one enabled by Unity and the ability to be multiplatform with their VR games while using Unity for VR tools.

Inside

By Playdead

inside by playdead made with unity

Inside is a puzzle-platformer adventure game built in Unity that was developed and published by Playdead studio in 2016. Players control a boy in a dystopian world by solving environmental puzzle and trying to avoid death.

The developers from Playdead talk about the tools, tricks and technologies and improvements in unloading and loading game assets in Unity when developing Inside.

Ori and the Blind Forest

By Moon Studios

ori and the blind forest made with unity

Ori and the Blind Forest follows a young orphan through a deeply emotional story about love, sacrifice, and hope that exists in us. It’s a visually stunning action-platformer featuring hand-painted artwork, meticulously animated characters, and a fully orchestrated score.

In addition to a lot of other awards, for original audio and artistic achievements, the game was also acclaimed at the Made With Unity Awards in 2015 when it won the “Best 2D visuals” award.

Hearthstone

By Blizzard Entertainment

hearthstone made with unity

At its core, Hearthstone is a collectible card game that revolves around turn-based, online matches between two opponents. Players earn a set of basic cards, and can obtain more advanced “Expert” cards by purchasing card packs with gold earned in-game, or with real money.

When creating this game, the team at Blizzard didn’t have as much time to go through its traditional iteration cycles, and they relied heavily on Unity. The engine allowed them to identify bugs and make the right tweaks, and it also helped the team learn faster about improving their game.

Cities: Skylines

By Colossal Order

cities skylines made with unity

Cities: Skylines is a modern take on classic city simulation. The game is based on gameplay elements to realize the thrill and hardships of creating, but also maintaining a real city whilst expanding on some well-established tropes of the city building experience.

The team at Colossal Order turned to Unity because of the engine flexibility and the powerful framework to build upon. There are no restrictions for players, they can place structures and there are tools for every job and purpose. Even more, players can bring their own objects into the gameworld.

Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.