搜索Unity

影片、过场动画等

学习创作方法

如果您希望了解Timeline和Cinemachine的主要功能和基本工作流程,以下是必须学习的资源。此外,请学习如何扩展Timeline以支持您自己的可播放项,并找到那些有助于提高创作速度的冷门技巧。

概况:Timeline和Cinemachine概述

Timeline是Unity的第一款本地多声道音序器,具有高效、快速和可扩展特性。

Unity-Timeline-learning-resources

您可以创建预告片、过场动画、游戏内序列等。将任何对象拖放到Timeline中并添加动画、音频等;它甚至提供了对新的360度视频播放器的支持(从5.6版本开始提供)。它还提供全面关键帧工作流程等:

  • 标准非线性(NLE)工作流程
  • 拖放轨道和剪辑创作
  • 支持添加现有动画、音频等
  • 将Timeline集成到现有游戏的全面API

Timeline在以下Unity版本中可用:2017.2

Cinemachine与Timeline完全集成。这是一款智能摄像机系统(把它当做反向动力学摄像机),它可以更轻松自然地制作镜头,构建摄像机骨架,在播放模式下调整和保存属性。它提供了行业领先的摄像机行为和使用程序化电影摄影技术进行创作的能力。它的最终目的是让您解放出来,把精力放在以最佳方式讲述故事方面,而不是纠结于复杂的摄像机代码。

Unity-Cinemachine-learning-resources

不仅适用于影片制作:它支持许多游戏摄像机组件。了解更多信息并从以下位置下载Cinemachine:Asset Store

主要功能和工作流程的深度演示

Timeline和Cinemachine概述:本次讨论是有关如何使用基本功能的深度演示,对可以编排的所有主要情形进行了概述。由影视负责人兼Cinemachine创作者Adam Myhill和产品经理Mike Wuetherick讲解。

了解Cinemachine如何改变摄像机:本次讨论主要介绍Cinemachine:Adam Myhill演示了如何使用虚拟摄像机的新系统。

如何使用自己的可播放项扩展Timeline

Timeline自带许多默认可播放项(如下),如Cinemachine、音频、动画,但您可以对它进行扩展。

使用自己的可播放项扩展Timeline:Unity内容开发者James Bouckley将引导您学习可用于扩展Timeline的四个脚本:Data、Clip、Mixer和Track。

您可以从Asset Store下载默认可播放项包。该包提供了Timeline Playables Wizard,以便帮助您为Timeline Playable编写所有样板代码,另外还提供了许多示例可播放项。

详细提示和技巧

您知道有这些功能:那些不容易发现的提示和技巧可以帮助您更高效地使用Timeline和Cinemachine。

使用Timeline和Cinemachine混编游戏和过场动画:Unity高级讲师Andy Touch介绍了一个包含“最少时间轴”的演示,重点介绍了一些节省时间的技巧。在您对主要工作流程有一定了解后,这是值得您观看的资源。

明白了

我们使用cookies来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。点击这里了解更多信息。

Search Unity

Cinematics, cutscenes & more

Learn how to do it

The following are must-see resources if you want to understand the key features and fundamental workflows of Timeline and Cinemachine. Plus, learn how to extend Timeline to support your own playables, and find those hard-to-spot tips that make things go faster.

The big picture: overview of Timeline and Cinemachine

Timeline is Unity’s first native multi-track sequencer, built to be performant, fast and extensible.

Unity-Timeline-learning-resources

You can create trailers, cutscenes, in-game sequences and more. Drag any object into Timeline and add animations, audio and more; it’s even got experimental support for the new 360 degree video player (available from version 5.6). It provides a full keyframing workflow and more:

  • Standard non-linear (NLE) workflows
  • Drag and drop track and clip creation
  • Support to add existing animations, audio and more
  • Full API to integrate Timeline into your existing games

Timeline is available in Unity 2017.2.

Cinemachine is fully integrated with Timeline. It’s a smart camera system (think of it as IK for cameras) that makes it easy and natural to craft shots, build camera rigs, tune and save properties in play mode. It puts industry-leading camera behaviors, and the ability to create with procedural cinematography, in your hands. Ultimately, it frees you to focus on the best ways to tell the story, instead of grappling with complex camera code.

Unity-Cinemachine-learning-resources

It’s not just for cinematics either: it supports a number of gameplay camera components. Learn more and download Cinemachine from the Asset Store.

In-depth demos of the major features & workflows

Overview of Timeline and Cinemachine: This talk is an in-depth demo of how to use the fundamental features, providing an overview of all the key scenarios you can orchestrate. By Adam Myhill, creator of Cinemachine and head of Cinematics, and Mike Wuetherick, product manager.

See how Cinemachine can revolutionize your cameras: This talk focuses on Cinemachine: Adam Myhill demos how to use the new system of virtual cameras.

How to extend Timeline with your own playables

Timeline ships with a number of default playables (see below), such as Cinemachine, audio, animation, but you can also extend it.

Extending Timeline with your own playables: James Bouckley, a content developer at Unity, takes you through four scripts you can use to extend Timeline: Data, Clip, Mixer and Track.

You can download the Default Playables package on the Asset Store. The package includes the Timeline Playables Wizard, which helps you write all the boilerplate code for your Timeline Playables, and a number of example Playables.

The nitty gritty tips and tricks

You know they’re there: those not-so-easy-to-spot tips and tricks that will help you use Timeline and Cinemachine more efficiently.

Use Timeline and Cinemachine to mix gameplay & cutscenes: Unity evangelist Andy Touch goes through a demo filled with “mini timelines” to highlight a bunch of time-saving tips. This is a great one to watch once you have some understanding of the key workflows.

Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.