搜索Unity

设置Unity Teams只需5分钟和5个步骤

上次更新时间:2018年11月

本页内容简介:在几分钟内为您的项目设置Unity Teams的特定说明。

Unity Teams为您的团队提供了一组支持云的功能,可用于安全存储项目,在不同团队成员之间同步更改,并简化创建和共享版本。可以有效地设置和使用它,因为这是专为游戏开发而设计的一款绝无仅有的解决方案。

Unity Teams的功能:

  • 备份项目和历史版本
  • 在团队成员之间同步更改
  • 简化创建和共享版本

易于使用的原因:

  • 与Unity本地集成
  • 唯一专为游戏开发而构建的解决方案

包含的内容:

  • Unity Teams Basic对所有用户免费,可让一个团队的最多3名用户协作,并提供1 GB云存储空间,很适合刚起步的团队
  • Unity Teams Advanced具有更多的容量与功能如Cloud Build,支持大型团队与项目使用。新Pro订阅包括让最多三位用户访问Teams Advanced 12个月。 了解更多

*根据客户的反馈,相较于其他广泛使用的行业解决方案,当团队选择Collaborate版本时,美术师的培训时间可减少高达90%。

如何设置?

1. 打开Editor,进入Services窗口,设置您的项目使用Cloud Services

要打开Services窗口,请选择Window > Unity Services,或者单击工具栏中的云图标。还有几个简单的步骤可以设置服务,请单击在这里查看。随后,您的窗口将如下所示,您可以从中选择一系列功能。

Unity团队打开云服务

2. 打开Collaborate

在Editor中使用一个开关即可打开Collaborate。开关按钮位于"Collaborate"下方。

Unity团队打开Collaborate

就是这样!现在,您可能希望使用Unity的云存储保存项目。

3. 建议让“auto-build”保持打开,以充分发挥Cloud Build的作用;每次使用Collaborate保存更改时都会产生一个新版本。

Unity团队保持自动构建

随着Cloud Build连接到Collaborate,它现在将监视您的项目中发生的更改。如果它检测到新更改,则系统会下载项目并为所有目标平台构建相应的版本。

构建完成时,Cloud Build会通过电子邮件告诉您结果,其中还包含下载和安装完成构建的版本的链接。如果有错误,Cloud Build会通过电子邮件直接通知您,您可以快速修复错误,提交更改,并启动新构建流程。

4. 打开Cloud Build

如果您有Unity Teams Advanced,请打开Cloud Build,每次使用Collaborate更新项目时,它都会创建一个新版本。如果您有Unity Teams Basic,可以升级以访问Cloud Build或免费试用。 了解更多

就像在步骤1中所做的一样,返回服务窗口。单击Cloud Build,现在再单击类似的按钮以将其打开。随后,您需要对构建选项进行一些简单的配置选择。向导会引导您完成所有必需的步骤,非常简单。例如,您可能要选择源代码控制、目标平台等等,具体视您的配置而定。

Unity团队打开云构建

5. 邀请团队成员使用Collaborate

在Collaborate窗口中,您可以单击人员图标并邀请团队成员和合作者加入项目。

Unity团队邀请团队成员

当您邀请到Collaborate的人员下次打开他们的编辑器时,即可访问项目。如果创建一个场景,您和您的合作者就可以一起工作,在同一场景中进行更改。

您也可以在此管理团队成员、组织和Unity Team订阅:
https://id.unity.com/organizations

更多资源

您喜欢本文吗?请告诉我们!

喜欢。继续发送 还行。有待改进
明白了

我们使用Cookie来确保在我们的网站上为您提供最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的Cookie政策页面

Search Unity

Five minutes, five steps to set up Unity Teams

Unity Teams provides your team with a set of of cloud-enabled features that securely stores projects, synchronizes changes among team members, and simplifies the creation and sharing of builds. It’s the only solution of its kind that’s made specifically for game development.

What Unity Teams does:

  • Backs up your project and its history
  • Synchronizes changes among team members
  • Simplifies the creation and sharing of builds

Why it’s easy to use:

  • It’s natively integrated with Unity
  • It’s the only solution out there that’s made specifically for game development

What's included:

  • Unity Teams Basic is free for all users. Providing up to 3 users in a team and 1 GB of cloud storage, it’s great for teams getting started
  • Unity Teams Advanced enables larger teams and projects through more capacity and features like Cloud Build. A new Pro subscription includes 12 months access to Teams Advanced for up to three users. Learn more

*Based on customer feedback, training time is reduced by up to 90% for artists when teams choose Collaborate, compared to other popular industry solutions.

How to set it up

1. Open the Editor, go to the Services window, and set up your project for Cloud Services

To open the Services Window, go to Window >Unity Services, or click the cloud icon in the toolbar. There are a few more easy steps to setting up your services that you can get here. After, your window should look like the following, and you’ll be able to pick from a series of features.

Unity-teams-turn-on-cloud-services

2. Turn on Collaborate

Turn on Collaborate in the Editor with just one toggle. You can find the toggle button right under "Collaborate".

Unity-teams-turn-on-Collaborate

That’s it! At this point, you may want to save your project with Unity’s cloud storage.

3. We recommend that you leave "auto-build" on, to get the most out of Cloud Build; you’ll get a new build every time you save a change with Collaborate.

Unity-teams-keep-autobuild-on

With Cloud Build connected to Collaborate, it will now monitor for changes to your project. When it detects new changes, the system downloads your project and builds it for all of your target platforms.

When a build is complete, Cloud Build emails you the results, along with links to download and install the completed builds. If there are errors, Cloud Build informs you straight away via email, allowing you to quickly fix them, make a commit, and trigger new builds.

4. Turn on Cloud Build

If you have Unity Teams Advanced, turn on Cloud Build, which will automatically create builds whenever your project is updated with Collaborate. If you have Unity Teams Basic, you can upgrade to access Cloud Build or try it for free. Learn more

Like in Step 1, go back to the services window. Click on Cloud Build and click on the now familiar button to turn it on. You’ll then need to make a few simple configuration choices regarding your build options. The wizard will make it easy, guiding you through all the steps necessary, based on your configuration, e.g. source control, target platform(s), and so on.

Unity-teams-turn-on-cloud-build

5. Invite your team members to Collaborate

From the Collaborate window, you can click the people icon and invite team members and collaborators to a project.

Unity-teams-invite-team-members

The next time that person you’ve invited to Collaborate opens up their editor, they’ll be able to access the project. Pull up a scene and you and your collaborators can work together and make changes in the same scene.

You can also manage teammates, organizations, and Unity Team subscriptions here:
https://id.unity.com/organizations

Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.