Unity durchsuchen

Unity for Humanity

"Unity for Humanity" unterstützt Entwickler, deren Projekte soziale Fragestellungen, Gesundheitswesen, Wissenschaft, Ausbildung, humanitäre und/oder Umweltthemen umfassen.

Übersicht

Viele Entwickler nutzen Unity, um Geschichten zu erzählen, die positive Auswirkungen auf die Gesellschaft haben – deshalb haben wir "Unity for Humanity" gegründet. Jedes Jahr vergeben wir einen Zuschuss von 25.000 USD an ein Projekt, das in diese Kategorie fällt und das vom "Made with Unity"-Team ausgewählt wird.

"Unity for Humanity"-Inspirationsprojekt: Terminal 3

"Terminal 3" ist eine Dokumentation von Asad J. Malik, die HoloLens-MR und interaktives Theater miteinander verbindet. Die Teilnehmer nehmen die Rolle eines Vernehmungsbeamten am Flughafen ein, der muslimische Reisende zu den tatsächlichen Hintergründen und Geschichten ihrer Migration befragt. Es ist eine Erfahrung, die die Wahrnehmung von Muslimen in der heutigen Kultur herausfordert.

Möchten Sie Ihr Projekt einreichen?

Melden Sie sich an, damit wir Ihnen die neuesten Informationen zukommen lassen und Ihnen mitteilen können, ab wann Einreichungen möglich sind.

FAQ*

What are the requirements for submission?

What platform(s) does my final project need to support?

Can my project be in preproduction or in concept stages at time of submission?

How do I submit my project for the grant?

Haftungsausschluss

Die Informationen im Abschnitt "Häufig gestellte Fragen/FAQ" werden Ihnen ohne Gewähr in der vorliegenden Form bereitgestellt und stellen keine Rechtsauskunft dar. Unity macht keinerlei Zusicherungen und übernimmt keine Haftung oder Garantie hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Richtigkeit der Informationen, die in diesen FAQ enthalten oder die mit ihnen verlinkt sind.
Alles klar

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit wir Ihnen die beste Erfahrung auf unserer Website bieten können. Klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen.

Search Unity

Unity for Humanity

Unity for Humanity supports creators who are developing projects that encompass themes of social, healthcare, science, education, humanitarian and/or environmental issues.

Overview

Many creators are using Unity to tell stories that have a positive impact on society, which is why we created Unity for Humanity. Each year we give a grant of $25,000 USD to a project that falls into this category, selected by the Made with Unity team.

Unity for Humanity Inspiration Project: Terminal 3

Terminal 3 is a documentary created by Asad J. Malik that blends HoloLens MR and interactive theatre. The participant takes on the role of an airport interrogation officer who interviews Muslim travelers recounting their actual stories of migration. It is an experience that challenges the perceived Muslim identities in today’s culture.

Interested in submitting your project?

Sign up so we can let you know when more information becomes available and when the submission portal is open.

FAQ*

What are the requirements for submission?

What platform(s) does my final project need to support?

Can my project be in preproduction or in concept stages at time of submission?

How do I submit my project for the grant?

* Legal Disclaimer

The information contained in this FAQ is provided to you “AS IS” and does not constitute legal advice. Unity makes no claims, promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information contained in or linked to this FAQ.
Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.