Cherchez Unity

Unity for Humanity

Unity for Humanity soutient les créateurs développant des projets reliés aux domaines du social, de la santé, de la science, de l'éducation, de l'humanitaire et/oud e l'environnement.

Aperçu

De nombreux créateurs utilisent Unity pour vendre des histoires qui ont un impact positif sur la société. C'est pour cette raison que nous avons imaginé Unity for Humanity. Chaque année, nous octroyons une bourse de 25 000 USD à un projet entrant dans cette catégorie et sélectionné par l'équipe Made with Unity.

Unity for Humanity Projet d'inspiration : Terminal 3

Terminal 3 est un documentaire d'Asad J. Malik qui allie RM HoloLens et théâtre interactif. Le participant prend le rôle d'un agent d'aéroport qui interroge des voyageurs musulmans racontant leurs histoires réelles de migrants. Cette expérience remet en question la perception de l'identité musulmane dans la culture actuelle.

Vous souhaitez soumettre votre projet ?

Inscrivez-vous, nous reviendrons vers vous lorsque nous aurons plus d'informations et lorsque le portail de soumission sera ouvert.

FAQ*

What are the requirements for submission?

What platform(s) does my final project need to support?

Can my project be in preproduction or in concept stages at time of submission?

How do I submit my project for the grant?

* Décharge juridique

Les informations contenues dans cette FAQ vous sont fournies dans l'état et n'ont pas valeur d'avis juridique. Unity ne donne aucune indication, promesse ou garantie quant à l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité ou l'adéquation des informations contenues dans ou reliées à cette FAQ.
Compris

Ce site utilise des cookies dans le but de vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.

Search Unity

Unity for Humanity

Unity for Humanity supports creators who are developing projects that encompass themes of social, healthcare, science, education, humanitarian and/or environmental issues.

Overview

Many creators are using Unity to tell stories that have a positive impact on society, which is why we created Unity for Humanity. Each year we give a grant of $25,000 USD to a project that falls into this category, selected by the Made with Unity team.

Unity for Humanity Inspiration Project: Terminal 3

Terminal 3 is a documentary created by Asad J. Malik that blends HoloLens MR and interactive theatre. The participant takes on the role of an airport interrogation officer who interviews Muslim travelers recounting their actual stories of migration. It is an experience that challenges the perceived Muslim identities in today’s culture.

Interested in submitting your project?

Sign up so we can let you know when more information becomes available and when the submission portal is open.

FAQ*

What are the requirements for submission?

What platform(s) does my final project need to support?

Can my project be in preproduction or in concept stages at time of submission?

How do I submit my project for the grant?

* Legal Disclaimer

The information contained in this FAQ is provided to you “AS IS” and does not constitute legal advice. Unity makes no claims, promises or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness or adequacy of the information contained in or linked to this FAQ.
Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.