搜索Unity

Unity学分

一个简化而又经济高效的解决方案,可以让您的团队技能保持最新状态。

联系我们

通过Unity学习和培训,跟上实时3D的最新创新内容。

无论您是在游戏、VR、电影、汽车行业,还是在其它创建实时3D内容的众多行业中,保持团队的技能都是保持竞争优势的绝对必要条件。Unity学分为您提供了一个简单且简化了的流程,用于购买和访问Unity的培训产品和服务,以便您轻松地让团队技能保持在最新状态。

学分的运作方式

  • 联系您的Unity客户经理,询问购买Unity学分的情况
  • 选择一个符合您需求的Unity学分套餐
  • 将您的学分购买与订阅和/或支持购买或续订(可选)捆绑在一起
  • 您购买学分后,可以在12个月内访问所有Unity学习产品——包括在您学分有效期内添加的所有新产品
  • 您可以选择何时以及向谁分配学分
  • 在Unity市场中在线管理您的积分以:(2019年第一季度即将推出!)
    • 浏览学习产品
    • 兑现和管理员工的积分分配

选择符合您需求的主题及培训风格

  • 培训研讨会
  • 虚拟培训
  • 认证
  • 课程

培训研讨会

Unity的培训研讨会,是由Unity认证讲师为15人或15人以上的团体提供的现场培训课程。研讨会可以根据您团队的需求量身定制,这样您就可以确保学员所学的正是那些他们需要的,而非他们不需要的。此外,与讲师的面对面互动,能够确保所有团队成员都得到答疑解惑,这意味着您将从团队在一起的时间中获取最大价值。

了解更多

虚拟培训

Unity的专家讲师于在线私人虚拟教室中提供虚拟培训。这一课程非常适合个人和小团体。每次课程为期四周,将独立作业与虚拟课堂互动相结合,这样既为您提供了灵活性,又能在您需要时提供支持。

了解更多

认证

Unity认证让您有能力吸引新客户和顶级人才。如果您拥有一个由Unity认证的开发人员团队,那么很显然:您的公司获得了优质的Unity体验。此外,为员工提供Unity认证,意味着您将吸引并留住业内最受欢迎的人才。我们的认证范围涵盖了程序员和美术师,可以提供从入门级到高级的各级认证。

了解更多

课程

Unity课程是自行控制节奏的在线课程,由Unity认证的讲师创建。每个在线课程附带分步专业讲解和用于实践学习的项目资源。目前可以使用学分购买的课程包括:Unity XR专业技术课程及Unity预备课程工程师3D美术师 认证。

有兴趣购买Unity学分吗?

如果您有问题,或者想购买Unity学分,请联系我们。

联系我们
明白了

我们使用Cookie来确保在我们的网站上为您提供最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的Cookie政策页面

Search Unity

Unity learning credits

A streamlined, cost-efficient solution for keeping your team’s skills up to date.

Contact us

Keep pace with the latest innovations in real-time 3D with Unity learning and training.

Whether you’re in games, VR, film, automotive - or any of the many industries creating real-time 3D content—keeping your team’s skills up-to-date is absolutely essential to maintaining a competitive edge. Unity Learning Credits gives you a simple, streamlined process for purchasing and accessing Unity’s training products and services so that you can easily keep your team’s skills up-to-date.

How Learning Credits work

  • Contact your Unity account manager to inquire about purchasing Unity Learning Credits
  • Select a Unity Learning Credits package size that fits your needs
  • Bundle your Learning Credits purchase with your subscription and/or support purchase or renewal (optional)
  • Your Learning Credits purchase gives you 12 months of access to the entire catalog of Unity Learning products – including all new ones added during your term
  • You choose when and who to allocate the credits to
  • Manage your credits online in the Unity Marketplace to: (coming Q1 2019!)
    • Browse learning products
    • Redeem and manage your employee credit allocations

Choose the topic & training style that meets your needs

  • Training Workshops
  • Virtual Training
  • Certifications
  • Courses

Training Workshops

Unity’s Training Workshops are on-site training sessions given by Unity-Certified instructors for groups of 15 or more. Workshops can be tailored to the needs of your team so you can be sure that participants are learning what they need to, and not what they don’t. In addition, the in-person interaction with the instructor ensures that all team members get their specific questions answered which means you receive the maximum value for your team’s time.

Learn more

Virtual Training

Unity’s Virtual Training is given in an online private virtual classroom by expert instructors. Virtual training is perfect for individuals and smaller groups. Each four-week session combines independent assignment with virtual class interaction so that you have both flexibility, and support when you need it.

Learn more

Certifications

Unity Certifications give you the ability to attract new clients and top-tier talent. With a team made up of Unity-certified developers, the evidence is obvious: your company creates premium Unity experiences. And, providing Unity Certifications as a benefit to your employees means you will attract and retain the industry’s most sought after talent. Certifications range from Programmers to Artists, entry-level to advanced.

Learn more

Courses

Unity Courses are online self-paced courses that have been created with Unity Certified Instructors. Each online course comes with step-by-step professional instruction and project assets for hands-on learning. Courses currently available to purchase with Learning Credits include: the Unity XR apps specialization and preparation courses for the Unity Programmer and 3D Artist certifications.

Interested in purchasing Unity Learning Credits?

If you have questions, or would like to purchase Unity Learning Credits, please contact us.

Contact us
Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.