搜索Unity

您是否层希望创建不只是视频游戏的应用程序?

借助Unity真实世界应用程序终极指南,您将能够打造增强现实体验、探索AWS和Google地图这样的API、将数据保存并加装到云存储、实现资源包和脚本化对象,并学习先进的编程理念。

立即加入
合作伙伴

在Unity中使用AWS、脚本化对象以及资源包开发三个应用程序的快速而有趣的方式。

本课程将带您了解开发服务调节应用程序以及其他两个应用程序。制作这些应用程序将展示通过Unity引擎构建自己的UI的便利性和灵活性。我们将通过了解不同API以及如何使用Unity连接它们来进一步学习这方面。您将学习如何使用Google地图API并获得自己的地理位置。您还将探索如何在您的iOS或Android设备上启用摄像头,并将图像保存为纹理。您将通过使用Amazon S3(网上最热门的存储文件系统之一)来保存和加载文件以打包应用程序。

学习创建酷炫的消费者应用程序

本在线课程具有11.5小时的视频说明,涵盖许多具有挑战性的活动。

涵盖内容:

  • 创造增强现实体验
  • 探索AWS和Google地图这样的API
  • 通过云存储来保存和加载数据
  • 实现资源包和脚本化对象
  • 探索先进编程理念

讲师:Jonathan Weinberger为Cartoon Network、Adult Swim、博彩行业和各种独立游戏公司开发过多款Unity游戏。他还为GE、可口可乐和ThyssenKrupp等公司制作过实用企业增强现实应用程序。他从16岁开始编程,为流行的MMO开发游戏私服。

前提条件:学员应当能够顺畅地导航Unity编辑器并使用中级编程主题。

价格:建议价格低至10美元(标价为190美元),可供终生使用。

立即加入

探索其他Unity课程

明白了

我们使用Cookie来确保在我们的网站上为您提供最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的Cookie政策页面

Search Unity

Have you ever wanted to create applications beyond video games?

With The Ultimate Guide to Real World Applications with Unity, you will create an augmented reality experience, explore APIs like AWS and Google Maps, save and load data to cloud storage, implement asset bundles and Scriptable Objects, and learn advanced programming concepts.

Enroll now
In partnership with

A fast-paced and fun way to develop three apps in Unity using AWS, Scriptable Objects, and Asset Bundles.

This course will take you through developing a service adjustment app and two other apps. Creating these apps will illustrate the ease and flexibility of building your UI with the Unity engine. We take this a step further by getting into different APIs and how to connect to them using Unity. You’ll learn how to work with Google Maps API and obtain your GEO location. You’ll also discover how to enable the camera on your iOS or Android device and save the image to a texture. You’ll wrap up the application by saving and loading a file to and from Amazon S3, one of the most popular storage file systems on the web.

Learn to create cool consumer applications

This online course features 11.5 hours of video instruction covering many challenging activities.

What’s covered:

  • Create an augmented reality experience
  • Explore APIs like AWS and Google Maps
  • Save and load data to cloud storage
  • Implement asset bundles and Scriptable Objects
  • Discover advanced programming concepts

The Instructor: Jonathan Weinberger has developed several Unity games for Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, the casino industry, and various indie game companies. He has also developed real-world enterprise augmented reality applications for companies like GE, Coca-Cola, and ThyssenKrupp. He got his start in programming when he was 16-years-old, developing private game servers for a popular MMO.

Prerequisites: Students should be comfortable navigating the Unity editor and working with intermediate programming topics.

Price: Introductory prices as low as US$10 (listed at US$190) for lifetime access.

Enroll now

Explore other Unity courses

Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.