搜索Unity

解决方案指南:

Unity用于

移动游戏

一本实用指南,帮助您入门并在使用Unity开发移动游戏时 获得最大价值。

欢迎访问Unity

Unity不仅仅是一款3D平台,而且是一款构建美观和吸引人的3D和2D游戏的完整平台。实际上,使用Unity制作的2D游戏比使用任何其他游戏技术制作的都多。迪士尼、艺电、乐高、微软、NASA、Nickelodeon、Square Enix、育碧、Obsidian、Insomniac和华纳兄弟等公司都依赖我们的工具和功能来推动他们的业务。

移动游戏开发的完整平台

Unity可让您部署到所有主流和新兴的移动操作系统,加快开发过程,优化游戏,紧密联系玩家并实现商业成功。

本指南如何帮助您

请向下滚动,了解在Unity中开始创作和快速上手的一些最重要的步骤,查找关键学习资源,规划制作移动游戏的生命周期。这些内容基于最佳实践,不管您之前的经验水平如何,对您来说都会产生积极的意义。现在,让我们开始吧!

01

初期步骤

选择合适的Unity版本: store.unity.com.

Unity Personal

功能齐全,新手适用。

Unity Plus

忠于创造,造就梦想。

Unity Pro

高级定制,专业灵活。

Unity开发快速上手

如果您是Unity新手,建议先学习下面的入门学习资源:

1. Unity界面和基础知识

开始使用Unity所需要了解的一切,从基本概念到扩展界面。

2. Roll-a-ball教程

(约2小时)

本教程通过引导您制作一个简单的滚球游戏,向您介绍如何使用Unity进行开发。该游戏会讲述许多使用游戏对象、组件、预制件、物理和脚本的原则。

3. 移动和触控概念

为移动和触控设备创作内容的基本信息。

完成学习上述资源后,您已具备在学习部分学习更多教程的基础知识。我们还提供了关于脚本和编辑器界面的外部文档,以及我们的支持工程师和研发内容团队编写的一系列最佳实践指南

Unity社区还会提供极其丰富而又种类繁多的资源。只需在网络上搜索“Unity教程[添加感兴趣的主题]”,您就可以找到许多大有用处的资源。

您还可以考虑参加商业培训,如Udemy上的全面Unity课程

积极参与社区交流

如果您遇到问题,随时可以在Unity社区寻求帮助。解答是我们的开发人员相互帮助,为具体问题提供具体回答的位置。

论坛是我们社区讨论和聊天的主要舞台。您可以在这里发表自己的意见,介绍您的工作内容,并了解其他人所做的新奇工作。

您也可以在外部社区和论坛网站上搜索问题和参加讨论。其中两个特别值得访问的论坛是StackoverflowReddit

全世界还有许多Unity用户群,您可以参加本地用户群活动,交流想法,合作开发Unity项目并结交朋友。某些用户群还会向新用户提供入门讲座。

最后,如果您需要找自由职业者帮忙,或者您已经准备好建立自己的团队,则可以在Unity Connect上寻找合适的人才。

02

学习资源和开发助推器

从完成移动游戏学习

Unity研发内容团队创建了一些完整的项目,您可以在Asset Store上下载这些项目以及随附的学习材料。您还可以使用这些项目来发现和学习新功能,提高使用Unity的技能。下面就是可以下载的一个项目。

Trash Dash参考项目

下载并学习此完整演示游戏

Trash Dash是一款卡通风格无限跑酷游戏的完整演示版本,适用于iOS和Android。您可以下载此游戏,并学习在开始项目到完成项目的整个管线中,如何充分利用Unity的功能。

演示游戏包括关于以下方面的现成示例:

  • 使用Unity Cloud Build和Collaborate进行更改并与团队共享,以及在不同设备上快速实现更改。

  • 在免费游戏中利用Unity Ads和IAP盈利

  • 利用Unity Analytics监控和调整IAP和Ads,以实现最佳结果,并对游戏进行微调,以提高玩家参与度

下载Asset Store上的免费演示游戏并查看我们的学习网站上的帮助指南。

Tanks!!!参考项目

Tanks!!!参考项目演示了如何在现实环境中实施Unity Multiplayer,从而解决网络演示和作弊等常见问题。

此资源包中提供了理解和构建实时多平台游戏所需要的全部资源,包括代码、资源和演练文档。您可以立即在iOSAndroidMacOSWindows Store上试玩游戏,也可以从Asset Store免费下载示例项目。我们还提供了介绍游戏架构和游戏机制的教程系列

使用Unity的基本原则

(约2小时)

如果您是第一次使用Unity构建移动游戏,这份简单的UFO游戏教程会教您使用游戏对象、组件、预制件、物理和脚本的基本原则。

零起步构建完整项目全过程

这一全面课程为您介绍Unity引擎以及C#编程的基础知识,然后将指导您开始制作自己的首个2D和3D游戏。

冒险游戏中级教程

在项目过程中,您将学习如何创建程序化的基于区块的关卡,实施回合制动作,并添加饥饿系统、音频和移动触摸控件。

等距生存射击游戏

通过2014年Unite训练日的项目学习如何制作等距3D生存射击游戏。

专门的移动游戏创建部分

浏览用于为手机和平板设备创作内容的特定功能的一组相关教程,以及现场培训课程的视频。

03

其他支持资源

我们从我们的企业支持工程师和Unity研发内容团队收集了一些基本的最佳实践。

在Unity中使用C#脚本需要帮助?

如果您是C#编程新手,建议您访问我们的专用脚本部分,其中提供了有关初级和高级主题的学习材料。如果您熟悉编程,但是对于特定编码问题需要帮助,建议使用我们的答案部分,您可以在社区发布关于编码的问题和寻求答案。另外,还有广泛的脚本参考指南可以为Unity提供的脚本API提供指导。

您是教师?

我们为教学提供了全范围的支持选项,包括为学生和教育机构提供的免费许可证,以及为开发一套相关课程提供的课程框架

为何不考一个证书来验证您的知识水平?

Unity提供了官方认证计划

本课件重点关注使用Unity开发游戏所必需的基础技能,并可直接让学员为Unity认证开发者考试做好准备。如果您需要一个系统的自学计划来引导您学习如何使用Unity开发游戏,本课件也是理想之选。

Unity最佳实践

Unity是一款功能丰富的复杂平台,其中提供了许多解决方案来解决在游戏开发中很可能会遇到的各种问题。同样,对于项目组织,游戏逻辑的构建和面向对象的编程模式,以及在编辑器中创作时的各种技术,如何实现才是最佳实践,用户的意见不一而足。

但是,凡事总有一些基本原则,如果按这些原则行事,不仅可以节省大量时间,还有助于把更多精力集中在游戏开发的创意方面。我们从我们的工程支持工程和Unity研发内容团队收集了一些基本最佳实践

04

制作移动游戏的生命周期

在游戏制作生命周期中,并不是只有角色设计、游戏玩法机制和逻辑开发才重要。下面介绍了您可以执行的一些其他重要操作,包括相关说明和Unity如何帮助您实现这些操作。

01 同步项目

Unity Collaborate

在团队内部同步项目,从而让团队一起高效创作。通过Unity Collaborate,您可以轻松地在线共享项目,邀请参与者和备份项目。

03 了解游戏

性能报告

了解游戏的运营状况,解决问题并避免差评。一旦游戏上线,您就必须即时了解运营中出现的问题。Unity Performance Reporting可提供完整的崩溃报告和分析系统来支持此流程。

05 实现盈利

IAP和Ads

在早期阶段选择可以与您的游戏机制完美结合的正确盈利模式。对于免费游戏,Unity具有内置广告平台,且无需编码即可集成IAP。通过结合我们的即插即用Unity AdsIAPAnalytics,您可以改善ARPDAU(每日活跃用户的平均收入)和用户留存率。

了解详情: Next Games是第一批利用奖励视频广告将移动战斗游戏成功变现的游戏开发商。下载案例分析,了解他们如何通过制作无缝集成的奖励视频广告来实现高加入率和0.06美元的每日用户平均收入。 阅读Next Games案例分析

02 创建版本

云构建

尽可能经常在相关的平台上持续创建特定于平台的版本,从而发现早期技术问题并更快速地分发给测试者。凭借Unity云构建,无需再让开发人员或构建工程师制作测试者要在设备上加载的二进制版本。在云中,您可以同时轻松地为iOS和Android(以及其他平台)构建版本。由于Cloud Build与Collaborate集成在一起,所以整个团队可以无缝协作。

04 了解玩家

Analytics

了解受众以及他们与您的内容的交互方式,从而确保留存率和成功。Unity Analytics与Unity引擎在本地集成,可以提供关于受众行为的宝贵洞察力。这些见解可以帮助您基于实时游戏数据优化游戏玩法体验和变现策略。

了解详情: 了解巴基斯坦领先的游戏开发商之一Mindstorm是如何使用Unity的内置分析服务来预测玩家需求并不断改进他们的游戏的。 阅读Mindstorm案例分析 了解详情: 了解从一名业余爱好者到热门移动游戏工作室的华丽变身。开始只有一名业余爱好者在闲暇时间开发游戏,后来逐渐发展成一个有七名全职员工的游戏工作室。他们的游戏下载量超过1000万次。 阅读Twimler案例分析

请记住,如果您选择Unity,在游戏创作的路上就不会感到孤单。

还在等什么?

我们希望本解决方案指南让您在使用Unity开发项目时取得了良好的开始。请记住,如果您选择Unity,在游戏创作的路上就不会感到孤单。我们的社区页面非常活跃,您可以在这里与其他用户交流,如果您遇到问题,还可以在这里查找解决方案。我们还建议您在TwitterFacebookYouTubeLinkedInUnity博客上关注我们,在这些媒体上,您可以找到关于Unity功能各个方面的技巧和指南,以及产品新闻、更新和激发灵感的案例分析。

明白了

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Visit our cookie policy page for more information.

Search Unity

Solution guide:

Unity for

mobile games

A practical guide to help you get started and gain the most value when developing mobile games using Unity.

Welcome to Unity

Unity is not just a 3D engine; Unity is a complete platform for building beautiful and engaging 3D, and 2D, games. In fact, more 2D games are made with Unity than with any other game technology, and companies such as Disney, Electronic Arts, LEGO, Microsoft, NASA, Nickelodeon, Square Enix, Ubisoft, Obsidian, Insomniac, and Warner Bros rely on our tools and features to drive their business.

A complete platform for mobile game development

Unity enables you to deploy to all the major and emerging mobile operating systems, speed up your development process, optimize your game, connect with an audience, and achieve commercial success.

How this guide will help you

Scroll down to learn some of the most important steps of getting started and up to speed in Unity, finding key learning resources, and planning out the lifecycle of producing a mobile game. It’s based on best practice principles that will make sense for you, regardless of your previous experience. Ok, now let’s get started.

01

First steps

Choose the edition of Unity that’s right for you at store.unity.com.

Unity Personal

All the features for beginners and hobbyists to get started.

Unity Plus

For serious creators looking to bring their vision to life.

Unity Pro

For professionals looking to profit from advanced customization and complete flexibility.

Get up to speed with working in Unity

If you’re new to Unity, here are our recommended learning resources for getting started:

1. Unity Interface & Essentials

Everything you need to know to get started using Unity, from basic concepts to extending the interface.

2. Roll-a-ball tutorial

(approximately 2 hours)

This tutorial introduces you to Unity development by guiding you through creating a simple rolling ball game. It teaches you many of the principles of working with Game Objects, Components, Prefabs, Physics and Scripting.

3. Mobile & Touch concepts

Essential information when creating content for mobile & touch devices.

Once you’ve completed the material above, you’ll be ready to explore the wide range of tutorials in our learn section. We also offer extensive documentation about both scripting and the editor interface, as well as a list of best practice guides from our support engineers and R&D content team.

The Unity community also offers an extremely rich and diverse source of material. Just search the web for “Unity tutorial [Add the Topic of your interest]” and you’ll find lots of great resources.

You should also consider commercial training like the Complete Unity Course on Udemy.

Get involved in our community

If you get stuck, there is always help to be found in the Unity community. Answers is where our developers help each other with concrete answers to specific questions.

The forums are the central hub of our community discussions and chatter. Here you can voice your opinion, show what you’re working on, and check out the cool things others are doing.

External community & forum sites are also worth exploring for questions/discussions. Two particularly worthwhile forums to visit are Stackoverflow and Reddit.

There are also Unity user groups all over the world where you can get together with people in local groups to exchange ideas, work together on Unity projects and to socialize. Some groups also offers introductory seminars for new users.

Finally, if you need to find freelancers to help out, or when you are ready build your team, you’ll find the right talent on Unity Connect.

02

Learning resources & development boosters

Learn from complete mobile games

The R&D Content Team at Unity create complete projects, which can be downloaded on the Asset Store, and accompanying learning material. You can use these projects to discover and learn about new features and improve your Unity skills. The following is a project you can download.

Trash Dash Reference Project

Download and learn from this complete demo game

Trash Dash, a cartoon-style infinite runner for iOS & Android, is a complete demo game available for download. You can use it to learn how to get the most out of Unity features right from the start of a project and all the way through the pipeline.

The demo game includes ready-to-use examples of how to:

  • Use Unity Cloud Build and Collaborate to make and share changes with your team, and to quickly implement them on different devices

  • Use Unity Ads and IAP to make money with free-to-play games

  • Use Unity Analytics to monitor and adjust the IAPs and Ads for best results, and tweak the game itself to increase player engagement

Download this free demo game now on the Asset Store and take a look at the help guide on our learn site.

Tanks!!! Reference Project

The Tanks!!! Reference Project shows how Unity Multiplayer can be implemented in a real world environment, addressing common challenges like network latency and cheating.

This package has everything you need to understand and build the live multi-platform game including code, assets, and walkthrough documentation. You can try the game now, on iOS, Android, MacOS, or Windows Store, and you can download the sample project for free on the Asset Store. We also offer a tutorial series teaching the game architecture and game mechanics.

Basic principles of working with Unity

(approximately 2 hours)

If you’re new to building mobile games with Unity, this simple UFO-game tutorial will teach you the basic principles of working with Game Objects, Components, Prefabs, Physics and Scripting.

Build your first complete project from A-Z

This comprehensive course introduces you to the Unity Engine, and to the fundamentals of C# programming, and then gets you started dives into developing your first 2D and 3D games.

An intermediate adventure-game tutorial

Over the course of the project, you’ll learn how to create procedural tile-based levels, implement turn-based movement, and add a hunger system, audio, and mobile touch-controls.

Isometric survival-shooter game

Learn how to make an isometric 3D survival-shooter game with this project from Unite training day 2014.

Dedicated mobile games creation section

Browse a selection of tutorials on specific features relevant to creating content for mobile and tablet devices, as well as videos of live training sessions.

03

Other support resources

We’ve collected a few of these basic best practices from our Enterprise Support engineers and the Unity R&D Content team.

Need help with C# scripting in Unity?

If you are new to C# programming, we suggest that you visit our dedicated scripting section, which offers learning material on both beginner and advanced topics. If you’re already familiar with programming but need help with specific coding questions, we recommend using our answers section, where you can post and find answers to your coding questions from the community. We also have an extensive scripting reference guide, which offers guidance on the scripting API that Unity provides.

Are you a teacher?

We offer a whole range of support options for teaching, including free licenses for students and academic institutions and a Curricular Framework for developing a relevant set of courses.

Why not get a certificate to validate your knowledge?

Unity offers an official certification program

The courseware focuses on the foundational skills essential to game production with Unity and directly maps to preparation for the Unity Certified Developer Exam. It’s also a great solution if you are looking for a structured, selfstudy program to help you learn to make games with Unity.

Best practices in Unity

Unity is a complex, feature-rich platform offering many solutions to various problems you are likely to encounter in game development. As such, there are many opinions on what the best practices are for organizing your projects, building game logic and object oriented programming patterns and for various techniques when working in the editor.

Nevertheless, there are certain basic principles, which if followed, will save you time and help you focus more on the creative aspects of game development. We’ve collected a few of these basic best practices from our Enterprise Support engineers and the Unity R&D Content team.

04

The lifecycle of making a mobile game

Designing characters, gameplay mechanics and developing the logic are not the only aspects that matter in the lifecycle of making a game. Here are some other important actions you can take, including descriptions and how Unity helps for each.

01 Sync

Unity Collaborate

Sync your project across the team to enable your team to create work together efficiently. Unity Collaborate makes it easy to share your project online, invite participants and back up your projects

03 Understand

Performance Reporting

Understand the health of your game in order to fix any problems and avoid bad ratings. As soon as your game is live, it’s important to capture issues in real time. Unity Performance Reporting offers a complete crash reporting and analysis system to support that process.

05 Monetization

IAP & Ads

Choose the right monetization model at an early stage in order to make sure it is well integrated with your game mechanics. For free-to-play games, Unity has a built-in ads platform and offers codeless IAP integration. Combine our plug & play Unity Ads, IAP and Analytics to improve your ARPDAU (Average Revenue Per Daily Active User) and user retention.

Learn more: Next Games is among the first to successfully monetize a battle builder mobile game using rewarded video ads. Download their case study to find out how they created well-integrated rewarded video ads that have a high opt-in rate and drive $0.06 average revenue per player per day. Read the Next Games case study

02 Create

Cloud Build

Create continuous platform-specific builds on the relevant platforms as often as possible in order to detect early technical issues and distribute faster to your testers. Unity Cloud Build eliminates the burden of asking a developer or build engineer to make a binary version that testers can load on devices. You can simultaneously and effortlessly build for iOS & Android (and other platforms) in the cloud. And since Cloud Build is integrated with Collaborate, it works seamlessly for your entire team

04 Understand

Analytics

Understand your audience and how they interact with your content in order to ensure retention and success. Unity Analytics, which is natively integrated with the Unity engine, provides invaluable insight into your audience’s behavior. This insight helps you optimize your gameplay experiences and monetization strategies based on real-time game data.

Learn more: Learn how Mindstorm, one of Pakistan’s leading game developers, is using Unity’s built-in analytics to anticipate player needs and continually improve their games. Read the Mindstorm case study Learn more: Learn how a hobbyist went from developing games in his spare time to growing into a thriving mobile game studio with seven full-time employees and games with more than 10 million downloads. Read the Twimler case study

Remember, when you choose Unity you’re never alone.

Where to go next?

We hope this solution guide has helped you get a great start on your Unity development project. Remember, when you choose Unity you’re never alone. Our community pages are a great place to connect and find solutions to the issues you may encounter. We also encourage you to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, LinkedIn and on the Unity blog, where you’ll find tips and guides to various facets of the Unity features, as well as product news, updates and inspirational case studies.

Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.