搜索Unity

轻松为Android和Windows设备添加x86支持

利用Unity、Intel®架构和全球最流行的两款操作系统的强大组合,将您的游戏推向最广泛的受众。

按照我们的支持指南操作,您可以轻松为现有Unity*项目实现原生x86支持。

请查看已经成功添加x86支持的开发人员及其应用程序列表:Spotlight:Intel® x86和Unity*挑战赛获胜者Game On:Android*平台上成功的Intel® x86和Unity*挑战赛

下面是我们的部分开发人员分享的关于添加x86支持的经验:“这就是Unity的优点*!”Intel® x86和Unity挑战赛获胜者经验分享

Unity*在x86 Android*平台上的优化指南

您可以运用许多性能优化技巧来充分挖掘Android* x86平台的能力。在本指南中,我们将演示利用Unity*软件中的一系列工具和功能来帮助您提升原生x86代码的性能。我们还将讨论如何处理纹理质量、批处理、剔除、光源烘焙和HDR效果等项目。此外,我们还会演示如何为测试和其他需求构建特定于x86平台的二进制代码。

Android设备列表
x86 Android平台优化

完成本指南的学习时,您将能够识别性能问题及其原因、重要优化,以及在Unity中的最佳游戏开发方法。

了解更多
为使用Unity的Android应用程序添加x86支持

本文档介绍在Unity 4.6或Unity 5版本中,制作包含x86和ARM库的大型APK的步骤。

了解更多

解锁成就

解锁成就(Achievement Unlocked)是Intel游戏开发者计划。Intel游戏开发团队正在开足马力奋斗,努力确保通过协调有效的工作帮助全球游戏开发人员使用Intel®处理器和Intel®图形在Windows*和Android*环境中成功创建游戏。要了解关于本计划的详细信息,请访问:https://software.intel.com/en-us/blogs/2015/03/10/achievement-unlocked-qa

解锁成就游戏开发人员社区是获取代码示例、工具,阅读文章、博客,以及与游戏开发人员和Intel工程师讨论在Intel架构上开发游戏的地方。

了解更多
明白了

我们使用cookies来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。点击这里了解更多信息。

Search Unity

Easily add x86 support for Android and Windows devices

Take your game to the biggest audience possible with the powerful combination of Unity, support for Intel® architecture, and the world’s two most popular operating systems.

Enabling existing Unity* projects with native x86 support is straightforward and easy with our support guides.

Check out the list of developers and their apps that have already successfully added x86 support: Spotlight: Intel® x86 and Unity* Contest Challenge Winners & Game On: Intel® x86 and Unity* Contest Challenge Success on the Android* Platform.

And here`s what some of our developers had to say about their experience adding x86 support: “That’s the Beauty of Unity*!” Intel® x86 and Unity Contest Challenge Winners Share Their Experiences.

Unity* Optimization Guide for x86 Android*

There are a number of performance optimizations you can apply to get the most out of the Android* x86 platform. In this guide, we will show a variety of tools to use as well as features in the Unity* software that can help you enhance the performance of the native x86 code. We will discuss how to handle items like texture quality, batching, culling, light baking, and HDR effects. Additionally, we also will show how to build an x86-specific binary for testing and other needs.

Android device list
Optimization for x86 Android

By the end of this guide you will be able to identify performance issues and what they are bound to, key optimizations, and methodologies for good game development in Unity.

Learn more
Adding x86 support to Android apps using Unity

This document walks through the steps to produce a fat APK that includes both x86 and ARM libraries from within Unity 4.6 or Unity 5 versions.

Learn more

Achievement Unlocked

Achievement Unlocked is Intel’s Game Developer Program. The Intel Game Dev Team is working hard to ensure this coordinated, impactful effort helps game developers worldwide be successful creating games using Intel® processors and Intel® graphics in both Windows* and Android* environments. To learn more about the program visit: https://software.intel.com/en-us/blogs/2015/03/10/achievement-unlocked-qa.

The Achievement Unlocked Game Developer Community is the place to get code samples, tools, read articles, blog, and talk about game development on Intel Architecture with other game developers and Intel engineers.

Learn more
Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.