搜索Unity

通过Unity构建,使用Oculus提交。

在移动端或PC上访问整个Oculus社区

不管您是在开发VR游戏、社交体验、娱乐程序还是教育应用,都可以使用Unity通过在整个Oculus平台上发布。从而为使用Oculus Rift和Touch的狂热PC VR用户以及使用Samsung Gear VR和控制器的最庞大移动VR玩家群打造奇妙的沉浸式体验。

Oculus Go

虚拟现实可如影随形。无需PC或连接电线,即可轻松进入VR。Oculus Go是一款非常舒适的一体化VR头盔。采用透气面料、可调节佩带和Oculus的顶尖镜片设计。最低价格仅199美元。

了解更多

进入VR

加入Rift开发人员社区,为全球高端消费者VR体验制作精彩内容。利用Oculus Touch控制器,您的玩家在游戏中可以获得出色的精度和触觉反馈。再结合强大的Oculus音频资源和Unity开发环境,VR效果将释放出神奇的魔力。

了解更多

Samsung Gear VR由Oculus提供支持

加入Gear VR开发人员社区,为世界上分发最广泛的VR头盔创作内容。凭借Gear VR控制器,用户可以使用手指在Gear VR应用程序中执行指向、拖放、倾斜和拍摄等操作。将该头盔与Oculus社交平台资源和Unity开发环境结合使用,您可以充分挖掘VR的潜力。

了解更多
明白了

我们使用Cookie来确保在我们的网站上为您提供最佳体验。有关更多信息,请访问我们的Cookie政策页面

Search Unity

Build with Unity, deliver on Oculus.

Reach the entire Oculus community on mobile or PC

Whether you’re developing a VR game, social experience, entertainment or education app, easily publish across the entire Oculus platform with Unity. Deliver amazing immersive experiences for the most passionate PC VR users with Oculus Rift + Touch, and the largest mobile VR audience with Samsung Gear VR + controller.

Oculus Go

Virtual reality, wherever you want to take it. Effortlessly enter VR with no PC or wires attached. Oculus Go is an all-in-one VR headset made to fit you. Designed with breathable fabrics, adjustable straps, and Oculus’ best lenses yet. Starting at $199.

Learn more

Step into VR

Join the Rift developer community and create content for the world’s premium consumer VR experience. With Oculus Touch controllers, your audience can engage in your experience with extraordinary precision and haptic feedback. Combine this with powerful Oculus audio resources and the Unity development environment, and you’ll unlock the magic of presence in VR.

Learn more

Samsung Gear VR powered by Oculus

Join the Gear VR developer community and create content for the most widely distributed VR headset in the world. With the Gear VR controllers, people can use their hands to point, drag and drop, tilt, shoot and more in Gear VR apps. Combine this with Oculus social platform resources and the Unity development environment, and you’ll capture the fullest potential of VR.

Learn more
Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.