搜索Unity

经验丰富的工程师,但完全不了解Unity?
您已经在游戏开发中占得了先机。

如果您的编程能力很强,那么在使用Unity时,您从一开始就有很大的优势。编程对于游戏开发至关重要,即使是开发最简单的游戏也是如此。在Unity中,您可以使用脚本开发游戏或交互式内容的几乎每个部分。

Unity设置了构建任何游戏的逻辑步骤

要了解在Unity中如何制作游戏,首先要了解Unity中的基本组成模块。

1. 游戏对象

Unity中的任何内容都是从游戏对象开始的。游戏中的任何对象都是游戏对象:角色、光源、特效、道具等等。

unity game object example

游戏对象本身并不能发挥作用。要让游戏对象真正发挥作用,还需要通过添加组件为其分配属性。

2. 组件

组件用于定义和控制相关联的游戏对象的行为。一个简单示例是创建光源,这会涉及将组件附加到游戏对象(请参阅下文)。

unity game object light example

3. 变量

组件可以有任意数量的可编辑属性。这些属性均可通过编辑器中的Inspector窗口和/或通过脚本进行调整。在上面的示例中,光源的部分属性是范围、颜色和强度。

编程可让您控制每一个对象及其属性

虽然Unity的内置组件可能用途很广泛,但是您很快就会发现,必须超越组件可提供的功能才能实现自己的游戏逻辑。通过使用脚本,要实现自己的游戏逻辑和行为,您只需将其应用到游戏对象即可。

利用脚本组件可以实现很多功能:触发游戏事件、检查碰撞、应用物理属性、响应用户输入等,不一而足。

unity C# script icon

在Unity中可使用哪些编程语言?

Unity支持C#,这是一种类似于Java或C++的行业标准语言。.

您是从C++背景转到Unity来的吗?

与C++相比,C#更易于学习。此外,它是一种“托管语言”,也就是说它会自动进行内存管理:分配/释放内存、覆盖内存泄露等,而许多C++初学者和专业人士往往难以掌握这些技能。一般来说,如果您想早一点制作出一款游戏,那么C#比C++更好,您可以之后再学习更高级的编程技能。

Unity中的调试

Unity中的调整和调试效率很高,因为在开发者开发时,所有游戏变量均显示在右侧,随时可以修改,不需要编写一行代码。您可以随时暂停游戏,也可以逐行调试代码,每次执行一个语句。本页末尾提供了性能分析和调试文档及教程的链接。

Unity中的脚本后端:从2018.1版本开始,MonoDevelop-Unity将被替换成Visual Studio Community

.NET:Unity已经对脚本使用了本身支持C#的标准Mono运行时的实现方案。不过,从2018.1版本开始,Unity将附带适用于Mac的Visual Studio,而不是macOS上的MonoDevelop-Unity。在Windows上,Unity会继续附带Visual Studio 2017 Community,并且不再附带MonoDevelop-Unity。
Unity中的.NET 4.6脚本运行时(目前是试验性的)将支持许多令人振奋的C#新功能和C# 6.0及以后版本中的调试功能。C#新功能还会带来非常好的C# IDE体验。

IL2CPP:是一种通过Unity开发的脚本后端,在为某些平台构建项目时可用于替换Mono。使用IL2CPP构建项目时,Unity会在创建本机二进制文件(例如,.exe、apk、.xap)之前会将脚本和程序集内的IL代码转换为C++代码。
请注意,为iOS和WebGL构建项目时,IL2CPP是唯一可用的脚本后端。

unity .NET scripting backend

通过扩展编辑器自定义Unity

作为一名工程师,您在Unity中可以获得很大的灵活性,因为就像标准编辑器中的Inspector、Scene和任何其他内置窗口一样,您可以使用自己的自定义窗口扩展编辑器。您还可以将自己的工具添加到Unity,从而为您团队的独特工作流程和需求提供支持,最终提高效率。

更多资源

Unity入门指南
获取实用指南,借助指南中包含的信息和资源迅速开始使用Unity开发2D游戏手机游戏,节省时间,获取最大价值

脚本教程
本页上,您可以找到Unity的所有脚本教程,包括初级、中级和高级编辑器脚本,使用Visual Studio进行Unity开发以及现场培训讲座,这些资源可教您如何在Unity中开发简单的游戏。

脚本文档
我们精心编写的脚本文档涵盖所有关键主题,下面是适合刚开始学习时阅读的主要章节和页面:

Unity脚本参考

性能分析、调试、优化

参考平台

社区

Unity入门学习

明白了

我们使用cookies来确保为您提供网站的最佳体验。点击这里了解更多信息。

Search Unity

Experienced programmer, but new to Unity?
You’re already ahead of the game.

You have a major advantage from the get-go if you come to Unity with strong programming skills. Programming is essential to developing games, even the simplest ones. In Unity, you can use scripts to develop pretty much every part of your game or interactive content.

The Unity set of logical steps to build any kind of game

To understand how to create gameplay in Unity, you first need to know about the fundamental building blocks in Unity:

1. GameObjects

Every kind of content in Unity begins with a GameObject. Any object in your game is a GameObject: characters, lights, special effects, props–everything.

unity game object example

GameObjects can’t do anything on their own. To actually become something, you need give a GameObject properties, which you do by adding Components.

2. Components

Components define and control the behavior of GameObjects they are attached to. A simple example would be the creation of a light, which involves attaching a Light Component to a GameObject (see below).

unity game object light example

3. Variables

Components have any number of editable properties that can be tweaked via the Inspector window in the editor, and/or via script. In the above example, some properties of the light are range, color and intensity.

Programming gives you control over every object and its properties

Unity’s built-in Components are very versatile, but you will soon find you need to go beyond what they can provide to implement your own gameplay logic. Using scripts, you can implement your own game logic and behaviour by simply applying them to the game objects.

Your script Components will allow you to do many things: trigger game events, check for collisions, apply physics, respond to user input, and much, much more.

unity C# script icon

What programming languages can you use in Unity?

Unity supports C#, an industry-standard language with some similarities to Java or C++.

Are you coming to Unity from a C++ background?

In comparison to C++, C# is easier to learn. Additionally, it’s a “managed language”, meaning that it automatically does the memory management for you: allocating-deallocating memory, covering memory leaks, etc, which a lot of C++ beginners and pros alike have trouble with. Generally, C# is preferable to C++ if you want to make a game first, and then deal with more advanced aspects of programming later.

Debugging in Unity

Tweaking and debugging is efficient in Unity because all the gameplay variables are shown right as developers play, so things can be altered on the fly, without writing a single line of code. The game can be paused anytime or you can step-through code one statement at a time. You’ll find links to profiling and debugging docs and tutorials at the end of this page.

Scripting backend in Unity: MonoDevelop-Unity to be replaced with Visual Studio Community, starting in version 2018.1

.NET: Unity has used an implementation of the standard Mono runtime for scripting that natively supports C#. However, starting with version 2018.1, Unity will ship with Visual Studio for Mac instead of MonoDevelop-Unity on macOS. On Windows Unity will continue to ship Visual Studio 2017 Community, and no longer ship MonoDevelop-Unity.
The (currently experimental) .NET 4.6 scripting runtime in Unity will support many of the new exciting C# features and debugging available in C# 6.0 and beyond. This will also provide a great C# IDE experience to accompany the new C# features.

IL2CPP: is a Unity-developed scripting backend which you can use as an alternative to Mono when building projects for some platforms. When you choose to build a project using IL2CPP, Unity converts IL code from scripts and assemblies into C++ code, before creating a native binary file (.exe, apk, .xap, for example) for your chosen platform.
Note that IL2CPP is the only scripting backend available when building for iOS and WebGL.

unity .NET scripting backend

Customize Unity by extending the Editor

As a programmer you have a great deal of flexibility in Unity because you can extend the editor with your own custom windows that behave just like the Inspector, Scene or any other built-in windows in the standard editor. Adding your own tools to Unity supports you and your team’s unique workflows and needs, ultimately boosting efficiency.

More resources

Getting started in Unity guides
Get a practical guide with information and resources that will get you on your way, save you time, and help you gain the most value when developing 2D games or mobile games using Unity

Scripting tutorials
On this page you’ll find all of Unity’s own scripting tutorials, from beginner and intermediate, through to advanced editor scripting, Unity development with Visual Studio and live training sessions that teach you how to program simple games in Unity.

Scripting Documentation
Our excellent scripting docs cover all key topics, here are the top sections and pages to start with:

Unity Scripting Reference

Profiling, debugging, optimizing

Per platform

Community

Get started with Unity

Got it

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. Click here for more information.