搜索Unity

预览包

尽早获取打包提供的最新功能

正在开发的重要功能

访问处于开发早期阶段的功能,告诉我们它们是否有益于您的项目!有关包的完整列表和如何访问预览包的说明,请参阅 Unity 手册

2D 反向动力学 (IK)

2D 反向动力学 (IK)

利用该功能,您可以将 2D IK 应用于角色动画骨架的骨骼和变换。它会自动计算朝目标位置移动的一连串骨骼的位置和旋转。由于不需要手动对一连串骨骼进行关键帧设置,因此您可以更轻松地设置肢体的姿势和动画,或实时操作骨骼。请访问我们的论坛,发表您的看法。

设备模拟器

功能让您能够在不离开 Editor 的情况下测试不同设备的行为和物理特性。现在,您可以在游戏视图中预览特定的分辨率和凹口/镂空布局,以及预览特定于设备的自定义设置,例如基于 RAM 和芯片组等设备信息选择的质量设置。

设备模拟器

代码覆盖率

功能可帮助您收集和显示测试覆盖率信息。在启用代码覆盖率的情况下运行测试时,除了测试是通过还是失败之外,您还可以看到在运行测试时执行了哪些代码行。请访问我们的论坛,发表您的看法。

分享 WebGL 游戏

使用该功能可将您的 WebGL 游戏上传到 Unity Connect 上与大家分享。

分享 WebGL 游戏

ProGrids

当您在 Unity 中使用 ProGrids 吸附功能时,您移动的任何对象都将吸附到世界网格,而世界网格永远不会改变位置或方向。从 Unity 2019.3 开始,Unity 中的本机网格将替换为 ProGrids。

地形工具

包含全新的雕刻工具和常用实用程序集,以帮助实现繁琐任务的自动化。您还可以在地形中创建洞,以制作洞穴、沟槽等。加入 World Building 论坛,与我们分享您的反馈。

地形工具
UI Builder

UI Builder

功能是一种以视觉为导向的 UI 创作工具,美术师和设计师可以使用它为 Unity Editor 创建 UI。它提供了对底层 UIElements 框架的熟悉的、基于工具的访问,包括样式表、层级视图和标准控件,例如按钮、滚动条、开关和文本字段。观看我们在 Unite Copenhagen 的演讲,了解新的 UI 创作工作流程以及我们对于运行时 UI 支持的计划。

Unity Recorder

使用 Unity Recorder 在“游戏模式”中录制游戏过程并将其保存为 .mp4 文件。此外,Unity Recorder 还支持 Timeline。

Unity Recorder
Havok Physics

Havok Physics

功能是一种针对需要生成复杂物理模拟的开发人员的高端解决方案。它由业界领先的 Havok Physics 引擎提供支持,该引擎为这一代主机超过一半的热门游戏提供支持。这种集成是使用与 Unity Physics 相同的 C# DOTS 框架编写的,但包括以本机 C++ 编写的闭源专有 Havok Physics 引擎的性能、稳定性和功能。

Unity Physics

新的 Unity Physics 引擎基于 DOTS 技术构建,让您能够创建物理模拟,提供满足现代网络需求的卓越性能。Unity Physics 当前处于预览状态,可通过 Package Manager 获得,与 Unity 2019.1 及更高版本兼容。

输入系统

输入系统

输入系统是从头开始构建的,旨在提供易用性、跨平台一致性和灵活性。输入系统的新工作流程提供了一个适用于所有平台的简洁接口,可轻松扩展以支持自定义或将来的设备。请查看入门指南,并加入我们的论坛提供反馈。您可在此 GitHub 存储库中找到包源代码。

矢量图形

现在,您可以在项目中导入本地可缩放矢量图形。矢量图形可让您使用非常小但在任何分辨率下看起来都很清晰的文件创建资源。

只需将 SVG 文件拖放到 Editor 中,即可利用矢量图形的所有好处。

SVG Importer 与许多矢量图形标准(如渐变、填充、虚线或圆角)以及许多其他 Unity 2D 工具兼容。

您还可以使用矢量图形API直接在代码中创建或操作矢量数据。

该功能当前处于预览状态,可通过 Package Manager 获取。

转到我们的论坛,告诉我们该功能如何适应您的工作流程或改进您的项目。

骨骼绑定动画
骨骼绑定动画

骨骼绑定动画

新的动画骨骼绑定软件包让您更易从艺术层面掌控动画效果。您可以使用一组预先定义的动画约束为通用角色手动构建控制骨架层级视图。在运行时,将骨架约束转化为动画作业列表,再将这些作业作为后处理操作附加到控制器PlayableGraph中。

Profile Analyzer

Profile Analyzer 增加了同时分析多帧的能力,弥补了 Unity Profiler 单帧分析的不足。当您必须全面地了解游戏性能时,例如考虑升级 Unity Version、测试优化益处或者查看开发周期时,Profile Analyzer 将会非常有帮助。

观看该 Unite Copenhagen 演讲,了解有关 Profile Analyzer 的更多信息。

Profile Analyzer

相关新闻

Search Unity

Preview Packages

Get early access to the latest features available as packages

Influence features in development

Access features in the early stages of development and let us know how they work for your project! Check out the Unity Manual for a full list of packages and instructions on how to access Preview packages.

2D Inverse Kinematics (IK)

2D Inverse Kinematics (IK)

This feature lets you apply 2D IK to the bones and Transforms of your characters’ animation skeletons. It automatically calculates for the positions and rotations of a chain of bones moving towards a target position. This makes it easier to pose and animate limbs, or to manipulate a skeleton in real-time, as manually keyframing the chain of bones is not required. Let us know what you think in the forum.

Device Simulator

This feature lets you test the behaviors and physical characteristics of different devices without leaving the Editor. You can now preview specific resolutions and notch/cutout layouts in the Game View, as well as preview device-specific customizations such as selected quality settings based on device info like RAM, chipset, etc.

Device Simulator

Code Coverage

This feature helps you gather and present test coverage information. When you run your tests with code coverage enabled you can see exactly which lines of your code are executed when the tests run, in addition to whether the tests passed or failed. Let us know what you think about it on the forum.

Share WebGL Game

Use this feature to upload and share your WebGL game on Unity Connect.

Share WebGL Game

ProGrids

When you use ProGrids snapping in Unity, any object you move snaps to the world grid, and the world grid never changes position or orientation. Starting with 2019.3, native grids in Unity are being replaced with ProGrids.

Terrain Tools

This package contains brand-new sculpting tools and a collection of common-use utilities to help automate tedious tasks. You can also create holes in your terrain to make things like caves or trenches. Join us on the World Building forum to share your feedback.

Terrain Tools
UI Builder

UI Builder

This feature is a visually oriented UI creation tool that lets artists and designers create UI for the Unity Editor. It provides familiar, tool-based access to the underlying UIElements framework, including the stylesheet, hierarchy, and standard controls like buttons, scrollers, toggles, and text fields. Watch our talk from Unite Copenhagen to learn about the new UI authoring workflows and our plans for runtime UI support.

Unity Recorder

Use the Unity Recorder to capture gameplay during Play Mode and save it as an .mp4 file. Unity Recorder also supports Timeline.

Unity Recorder
Havok Physics

Havok Physics

This feature provides a high-end solution for developers who need to produce complex physics simulations. It’s backed by the industry-leading Havok Physics engine, which powers over half the top titles of this console generation. This integration is written using the same C# DOTS framework as Unity Physics, and includes the features, performance, stability, and functionality of the closed-source, proprietary Havok Physics engine, written in native C++.

Unity Physics

The new Unity Physics engine is built on DOTS technology, which enables you to create physics simulations that deliver exceptional performance compatible with modern networking needs. Unity Physics is currently in Preview, available via the Package Manager, and compatible with Unity 2019.1 and later versions.

Input System

Input System

The Input System is built from the ground up with ease of use, consistency across platforms, and flexibility in mind. The Input System’s new workflow is designed to provide one, simple interface that works for all platforms that can easily be extended to support custom or future devices. Take a look at our getting started guide, and join us on the forums to give us your feedback. The package source code is available in this GitHub repo.

Vector Graphics

You can now natively import scalable Vector Graphics in your projects. Vector graphics allow you to create assets with a very small file size that will look crisp in any resolution.

Get all the benefits of vector images just by dragging and dropping SVG files into the Editor.

The SVG Importer is compatible with many vector graphics standards like gradients, fillings, dashed lines or rounded corners, and many other Unity 2D tools.

You can also use the Vector Graphics API to create or manipulate vector data directly in the code.

The feature is currently in preview in the Package Manager.

Go to our forum and tell us how this fits into your workflow or improves your project.

Animation Rigging
Animation Rigging

Animation Rigging

The new Animation Rigging package gives you more artistic control over your animations. You can use a set of predefined animation constraints to manually build a control rig hierarchy for a generic character. At runtime, rig constraints are converted to a list of Animation jobs that are appended as post-process operations to the controller PlayableGraph.

Profile Analyzer

The Profile Analyzer complements the Unity Profiler’s single-frame analysis by letting you analyze multiple frames at once. This is useful when it’s important to have a wider view of your performance, such as when considering upgrading your Unity version, testing optimization benefits, or reviewing your development cycle.

Learn more about the Profile Analyzer by watching this Unite Copenhagen talk.

Profile Analyzer

Related news